City of Manitou Springs
606 Manitou Avenue
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
(719) 685-5481
Fax: (719) 685-5233
    

Police Department
606 Manitou Avenue
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
(719) 390-5555
Fax: (719) 685-1015
Emergency
911
Fire Department
620 Manitou Avenue
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
(719) 685-1444
Fax: (719) 685-5404
Emergency
911
Public Services
101 Banks Place
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
(719) 685-2573
Fax: (719) 685-1386
After Hours Emergency
(719) 390-5555

 

City Council     citycouncil@comsgov.com
Mayor Marc A. Snyder 685-2555 msnyder@comsgov.com
At Large Donna Ford   dford@comsgov.com
At Large Randy Hodges   rhodges@comsgov.com
At Large Gary Smith   gsmith@comsgov.com
Ward 1 Kevin "Sarge" MacDonald    kmacdonald@comsgov.com
Ward 2/Mayor Pro Tem Coreen Toll   ctoll@comsgov.com
Ward 3 Nicole Nicoletta   nnicoletta@comsgov.com
       
City Administrator Jack Benson 685-2626 jbenson@comsgov.com
City Clerk Donna Kast 685-2554 dkast@comsgov.com
Code Enforcement Joe Hendrickson 685-2609 msjwh@comsgov.com
Finance Rebecca Davis 685-2548

rdavis@comsgov.com

Fire Department Randy Perkins 685-1444 rperkins@comsgov.com
Information Technology John Forsett   jforsett@comsgov.com
Municipal Court Janie Nuci 685-2544 jnuci@comsgov.com
Parking Manager Dave Gagnon 685-2549 dgagnon@sspplus.com
Parking Enforcement Matt French 685-2571 mfrench@spplus.com
Planning Department Wade F. Burkholder 685-4398

wburkholder@comsgov.com

Police Department Joe Ribeiro 685-2541 jribeiro@comsgov.com
Police Records Betheny Keleman 685-2567 bkelemen@comsgov.com
PoolExternal link Roy Chaney 685-9735 rchaney@comsgov.com
Public Services Bruno Pothier 685-2605 bpothier@comsgov.com
Street Division Brad Walters 685-2558 bwalters@comsgov.com
Stormwater Ryan Keene 685-2585 rkeene@comsgov.com
Water Treatment Kirk Greasby 685-5597 kgreasby@comsgov.com